Friday, November 14, 2008

BlogTalkRadio New Show: Your Military Life

The BlogTalkRadio Show “Your Military Life” will be co-hosted by me thanks to an invitation to do so from Nancy Brown of www.yourmilitarylife.com, who has just created the show.

Our first “official” show will be on Wednesday, November 19: 11 p.m. Eastern, 10 p.m. Central, 9 p.m. Mountain, or 8 p.m. Pacific. We will be interviewing Trish Forant, founder of eMailOurMilitary (www.emailourmilitary.com, about the organization’s holiday program to send cards and packages to deployed military personnel in Iraq and Afghanistan. And we’ll take questions from the audience at 646-929-0021.

(We’re actually testing out the format on November 17 at the same times as above by interviewing my husband Mitch Miller on why a will is not enough.)

To find out about our upcoming shows, go to www.blogtalkradio.com/search/YourMilitaryLife.

1 comment:

Nancy Brown said...

I am very happy to have you on my radio talk show as a co-host. We already have some great guests lined up. You can now go directly to our host page by visiting www.YourMilitaryLife.com where you can view our upcoming shows, listen to a show, sign up for a reminder, read the blog, chat with us online, etc.

Nancy Brown